• свяжитесь с нами

  • Сервис Русского Языка

    Duramac-Amber        
    Sunyear-Rita        
    Hispeed-Ava        
    Aimotor-Amy        
    Sinogen-Caroline        
    French-Nadia        
    Spanish-Julia        
    Russian-Alexey        
    Indonesian-Vicky        
    THai-Vivian        
    Parts-Candy        
  • Sales manager

    Stanley Xu    
    Jasper Lee    
  • отдел продажи

    Sales Mangers

    Richard Smith Jasper Lee
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.815 Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.808
    Mobile: 86-151-12472695 Mobile: 86-158-89727636
    Skype: richard.emac Skype: jasper.emac
    Email: richard@emac.cc Email: jasper@emac.cc
    Stanley Xu
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.809
    Mobile: 86-134-80793802
    Skype: stanley.emac
    Email: stanley@emac.cc

    English Sales Representives

    Construction/Industrial Division-Alan Huang  Generator Drive Division-Jenny Wang
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.822  Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.813
    Skype: construction.emac  Skype: gdrive.emac
    Email: alan@emac.cc  Email: gdrive@emac.cc
    Marine Division-Ava Wang
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.817
    Skype: marine.emac
    Email: marine@emac.cc
    Genset Division-Yilia Wan
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.837
    Skype: genset.emac
    Email: Yilia@emac.cc

    Spanish Sales Representives

    William Wang
    Tel: 86-755-82314520  Ext.810
    Mobile: 86-130 4935 7846
    Skype: es.emac
    Email: es@emac.cc
    Home | свяжитесь с нами | отдел продажи

    EMAC POWER LTD

    10TH FLOOR, BANLI BUILDING, DAHE ROAD, LONGHUA DISTRICT, SHENZHEN, CHINA 518055.
    WEB: www.emac.cc;   TEL: 86-755-82314520;   FAX: 86-755-82314530;   EMAIL: info@emac.cc
    Авторское право©2008-2017 www.ru.emac.cc все права защищёны. 
    Or http://mygenesiscc.org/4w-sms-gps-car-tracker/ Might gizmo group sms tracker Do phone number tracker worldwide Second http://politologos-apb.org/call-tracker-guru-vd9/ Glazing gprs call tracker Looks http://haciendajireh.com/ouas/spy-voice-changer-software-28/ Have mobile tracker android.